Rodney Carrington - Show Them To Me (Live)

I love you. I mean, I don't if I love you. But you sound like someone I could love. Drunk and horny - and I love that!

No one is fighting when they see a topless girl, maybe if you show yours to, we can save the world.
Show them to me. Unclasp your bra and set does puppies free. They look a whole lot better without that sweater.

I don't care if they don't match, the one bigger than the other. You can show me one, and I'll imagine the other.
Even if you're old there's nothing wrong, don't be sad your boobs ain't bad - they are just a little long


Han är rätt skön han, ändå
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eMXt3l5EC5E

Kommentarer
Postat av: Dannie

hahahaahah han var ju frä som fan

Så jävla skön kille.. Var har du hittat hoom?

2008-11-25 @ 22:53:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0