To be with you

Hold on little girl. Show me what he's done to you.
Stand up little girl. A broken heart can't be that bad.
When it's thuogh, faith will twist the both of you.
Come on baby. Come on over. Let me the one to show you.

I'm the one who want's to be with you. Deep inside I hope you feel it too.
...

Build up your confidence so you can be on top for once.
Wake up! Who cares about little boys that talk too much.
I've seen it all go down. The game of love was all rained out.
...

Waited on a line to be the next to be with you
...

Why be alone? We can be together baby.
You can make my life worth live. I can make you start to smile.



Jag kan inte låta bli att älska den här låten. Fortfarande. Jag vet inte hur länge sen det var jag blev kär i den, men den får mig att rysa lite smått.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0